Preloader Image

Julian Frampton Band (Self-Titled)

1I Dont Mind (Preview)
2Looking for an Answer (Preview)
3Jenny (Preview)

A collection of Julian Frampton Band’s first 3 singles “Looking for an Answer”, “I Don’t Mind”, & “Jenny”.

“‘Looking for an Answer’ projects crispy clean infectious guitars with a penchant for strong hooks and melody and one foot firmly planted in indie rock glory.” 

                                         -Joe Hughes, Alternative Nation

“…progressive and a bit avant-garde with futuristic elements and cool sounds…”

                                              Donna Balancia, California Rocker